FREE DELIVERY GUARANTEED WITHIN 4 DAYS
Risk Free Trial: 30-day Money-back guarantee
Login€ EUR
enEnglish
€ EUR
enEnglish
Login

PRIZE DRAW TERMS AND CONDITIONS: WIN A SPA WEEKEND

Article 1: Organising Company

SOCIETE PERCKO, SAS with share capital of €78,702.00 euros, whose registered office is at 178 rue du Faubourg Saint Denis, 75010 Paris, registered with the Paris Trade and Companies Registry under Number 808023014 (hereinafter the "Organising Company"), the company that publishes the www.percko.com website, is organising a competition entitled "Win a spa weekend" from 01/10/2020 to 30/11/2020 (hereinafter the "Prize Draw" or "Competition").

Article 2: Who can participate?

This Competition is free and without obligation to purchase. It is open to any natural person over the age of majority living in metropolitan France or United Kingdom who has a valid e-mail address for the purposes of the Prize Draw.

The number of entries is limited to one entry per player (same last name, first name, mailing address and e-mail address). If a player enters more than one entry, that player will be automatically eliminated from this Contest.

The members of the Organising Body shall refrain from participating in the Prize Draw, directly or indirectly, in particular through their families (ascendants, descendants, spouses).

Article 3: Conditions of participation

Participation in this Prize Draw implies a loyal attitude, as well as the pure and simple acceptance of these rules and its possible amendments.

Each Participant is required to participate in person. It is forbidden for the same person to participate, if necessary, via several different names or several email accounts. It is forbidden to use an automated mode of participation.

Any contravention of these rules or any fraud or serious suspicion of fraud will result in immediate and irrevocable termination of the player's participation.

The Organising Body reserves the right to request any necessary proof to establish that the Participant fulfils the conditions imposed by the present article. Any Participant who refuses to present the requested supporting documents within eight (8) days of the request shall be considered to renounce his participation and therefore, where appropriate, his prize, without being able to claim any compensation from the Organising Body.

Article 4: Duration of the Prize Draw

The Competition is accessible on the website whose Internet address is www.percko.com, from 01/10/2020 to 30/11/2020 at 11:59 pm.

Article 5: Terms of participation

To play, Participants must:

  • Indicate their contact information (first name, e-mail address);

  • Register between 01/10/2020 and 30/11/2020 11:59 pm for the PERCKO newsletter on the website www.percko.com, from the footer at the bottom of the page, or from the pop-up offering Internet users the opportunity to participate in the Contest;

  • Read these Prize Draw Rules;

Article 6: Designation of winners

Participants who have registered for the Prize Draw via newsletter registration will be decided by a draw and the winner will be awarded the prize mentioned in Article 9 below. Only one winner will be designated.

Article 7: Convention of Evidence

Only computer data stored in the information systems of the Organising Body may be taken into account. This data shall have evidentiary force as regards the connection elements and the information resulting from computer processing relating to the Prize Draw organised by the Organising Company.

Article 8: Limits of liability

The Organising Body declines all responsibility in the event of cancellation and/or disruption of connections for reasons beyond its control (such as, in particular, malfunctioning of telecommunications or telephone installations of the participants, incorrect data entry).

The Organising Body declines all responsibility in the event that the contact information provided by the Participant proves to be erroneous or incorrect. Any participation that is non-compliant, poorly informed, illegible, incomplete or erroneous shall be invalidated by the Organising Body. The prizes mentioned in Article 9 below may only be awarded to valid entries.

The Organising Body reserves the right to shorten, extend or cancel the present Prize Draw, if circumstances so require, and in particular in the event of force majeure, without its liability being incurred as a result.

If necessary, the Organising Body reserves the right to amend these rules and to inform the Participants of such amendments through the press and/or the Internet.

Article 9: Endowments

This Competition has the following unique prize:

A Thalasseo gift card worth 300 Euros or an equivalent gift card in the UK worth £270.

 

This prize can be neither taken back, nor exchanged, nor be the subject of the payment of its countervalue in cash. Any contestation of the prize for any reason whatsoever will be equivalent to a definitive refusal of the lot.

The Organising Body reserves the right to substitute, at any time, for the proposed lot, a prize of equivalent nature and value.

Article 10: Handing-over of prize

The winner will be notified by email from 30/10/2020. The winner must confirm, by return of the email, the acceptance of his or her endowment and terms of use within ten days and communicate his or her exact contact information (last name, first name, postal address and telephone number).

The winner will receive his or her prize by e-mail at the address they will have mentioned on the www.percko.com website.

In the event that the winner would not want or could not, for any reason whatsoever, benefit from all or part of the prize won, under the conditions described in these rules, he loses the full benefit of the prize and cannot claim any compensation or consideration.

PERCKO shall not be held liable in the event of loss of shipments or postal delays for reasons beyond its control, particularly in the event of a postal strike or incorrect address.

Any prize that is not withdrawn or claimed within the time limit indicated when the results are announced or that cannot be sent due to a lack of a valid address or that is returned to the Organising Body for any reason whatsoever, shall be immediately withdrawn from the Contest.

The prize will thus be considered as remaining the property of the Organising Body.

Article 11: Consultation of the By-Laws

The present rules will be sent free of charge to any person who requests them by sending an email to [email protected] or a letter bearing his or her name and address to the following address:
PERCKO - Service Marketing digital178
rue du Faubourg Saint-denis75010
PARIS

 

Article 12: Reimbursement

The Organising Body undertakes to reimburse, upon request and subject to the corresponding receipts, the expenses incurred to participate in the Prize Draw to any Participant who so requests, namely the Internet connection costs related solely to participation in the Prize Draw, provided that the player has borne an additional connection cost and subscription costs being in any event excluded, as well as the postal costs related to the request for reimbursement or communication of the Prize Draw rules, on the basis of the slow rate in force.

It is specified that refunds are only available to Participants who comply with the terms and conditions for participation in the Prize Draw and the conditions set forth in this Article.

The Participant must send a written request for reimbursement to the following address:
PERCKO - Service Marketing digital178
rue du Faubourg Saint-denis75010
PARIS

by clearly indicating his or her full name and address, as well as by providing a bank statement in his or her name, a photocopy of a valid identity document and a copy of the corresponding proof of identity

Any application that is incomplete, illegible, sent to an address other than the above address, or received after one month following the close of the Prize Draw, as evidenced by the postmark, will be considered void.

Article 13: Communication on winners

By participating in the contest, the winner expressly acknowledges and accepts that his/her surname, first name and city of residence, as well as, if applicable, the photos taken during the awarding of the prizes may be reproduced and published by the Organising Body of the contest, for a period of five years from the date of acceptance of these rules by the Participant, free of charge, on any medium whatsoever, in particular on television, in the press and on the websites of the Organising Body, throughout the world, exclusively within the framework of publicity-promotional and/or public information actions concerning the present Competition or other similar contests organised by the Organising Body.

Article 14: Protection of personal data

14.1 Identification of actors and treatments

14.1.1 The collection of certain personal data of the Participants (such as first name, postal and/or email addresses, etc.) is necessary in the context of this Competition and in particular to enable their participation to be taken into account, the determination of the winner, and the awarding and delivery of the prize. It is necessary to send the newsletter to which you have subscribed. You can unsubscribe at any time via a link in the newsletter sent.

The fields on the form are mandatory. In the event that the provision of the data is mandatory, failure to provide the data will result in the rejection of participation in the Contest.

Any Participant therefore expressly acknowledges being informed that the personal information collected is essential to his/her participation in this Prize Draw and is subject to computer processing.

The personal data of the Participants are processed in compliance with the provisions of EU Regulation 2016/679 of 27 April 2016 on data protection and the Data Protection Act No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 as amended.

The personal data collected is thus stored within the European Union, for the aforementioned purposes, for the duration necessary for the management of the Prize Draw and the provision of any services subscribed to.

14.1.2 This information is intended for the Organising Body and may be transmitted to a service provider for the sending or delivery of the endowments.

Subject to the options subscribed to, the information will also be used by the Organizing Body and/or its commercial partners to send the Participants a newsletter and/or for commercial prospecting purposes.

If necessary, the data of the Participants used for commercial prospecting purposes may be kept for a period of three years from the last contact by the Participant.

14.2 Rights of the persons concerned

In accordance with the regulations on personal data, the Participant benefits from a right of access, rectification, deletion of his/her data, a right to limit processing, a right to portability, a right to object on legitimate grounds, a right to lodge a complaint with the ICO and a right to define guidelines on the fate of his/her data after his/her death. He may also at any time review his options for commercial prospecting.

These rights may be exercised at any time by the Participant by writing to [email protected] or to the following address:

PERCKO - Digital Marketing Department

"Win a spa weekend

178 rue du faubourg saint-denis

75010 PARIS

by indicating the purpose of its request, as well as by providing a photocopy of a valid identity document.

Participants who exercise the right to delete their data before the end of the Prize Draw will be deemed to have withdrawn their participation.

Article 15: Attribution of competence

This Prize Draw is subject to French law.

In order to be taken into account, any possible dispute relating to the Prize Draw must be made in writing, with the sender's surname, first name and personal details, to the following address:

PERCKO - Digital Marketing Department

"Win a spa weekend

178 rue du faubourg saint-denis

75010 PARIS

no later than 20 (twenty) days after the Competition Closing Date.

Any dispute arising in connection with the Prize Draw may be subject to an attempt at amicable settlement. In the absence of an agreement or an attempt at amicable settlement, any dispute will be submitted to the competent courts within the jurisdiction of the Court of Appeal of Paris.

Newsletter:
OK
FOLLOW US:
ABOUT US
Our storyThey love us
CONTACT
ContactBusiness solutions (in French)
Brochure for professionals (EN)

ConnexionfrFrançais€ EUR
€ EUR
frFrançais
Connexion

RÉGLEMENT DU JEU-CONCOURS « Remportez un week-end spa »

Article 1 : Société Organisatrice

SOCIETE PERCKO, SAS au capital social de 78 702,00 € euros, dont le siège social est, 178 rue du Faubourg Saint Denis, 75010 Paris, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le Numéro 808023014 (Ci-après la « Société Organisatrice »), Société éditrice du site Internet www.percko.com, organise du 01/10/2020 au 30/11/2020, un jeu-concours intitulé « Remportez un week-end spa » (Ci-après le « Jeu » ou « Jeu-concours ». 

Article 2 : Qui peut participer ?

 Ce Jeu-concours est gratuit et sans obligation d’achat. Il est ouvert à toute personne physique majeure habitant la France métropolitaine et disposant d’une adresse électronique valide pour les besoins du Jeu. 

Le nombre de participations est limité à une seule participation par joueur (même nom, même prénom, même adresse postale et même adresse e-mail). En cas de participation multiple d’un joueur, celui-ci sera éliminé d’office du présent Jeu-concours.

Les membres de la Société Organisatrice s’interdisent de participer au Jeu, directement ou indirectement, par l’intermédiaire notamment de leurs familles (ascendants, descendants, conjoints).

Article 3 : Conditions de participation

 La participation à ce Jeu implique une attitude loyale, ainsi que l’acceptation pure et simple du présent règlement et de ses éventuels avenants.

Chaque Participant est tenu de participer en personne. Il est interdit à une même personne de participer, le cas échéant, via plusieurs noms différents ou plusieurs comptes email. Il est interdit d’utiliser un mode de participation automatisé.

Toute contravention au présent règlement ou toute fraude ou suspicion sérieuse de fraude entrainerait immédiatement et irrévocablement la suppression de la participation du joueur.

La Société Organisatrice se réserve le droit de réclamer tout justificatif nécessaire à établir que le Participant remplisse bien les conditions imposées par le présent article. Tout Participant qui refuserait de présenter les justificatifs demandés dans un délai de huit (8) jours à compter de la demande serait considéré renoncer à sa participation et donc, le cas échéant, à son lot, sans qu’il puisse réclamer un quelconque dédommagement à la Société Organisatrice.

Article 4 : Durée du Jeu

 Le Jeu-concours est accessible sur le site Web dont l'adresse Internet est www.percko.com, à compter du 01/10/2020 jusqu’au 30/11/2020 à 23h59.

Article 5 : Modalités de participation

Pour jouer, les Participants doivent :

  • Indiquer leurs coordonnées (prénom, adresse e-mail) ;
  • S'inscrire entre le 01/10/2020 jusqu’au 30/11/2020 23h59 à la newsletter PERCKO sur le site internet  www.percko.com, depuis le footer en bas de page, ou depuis la pop-up proposant aux internautes de participer au Jeu-concours;
  • Prendre connaissance du présent règlement de Jeu ;

 Article 6 : Désignation des gagnants

Les Participants s’étant inscrits au jeu via l’inscription à la newsletter seront départagés par un tirage au sort et le gagnant se verra attribuer, le lot mentionné à l’article 9 ci-dessous. Un seul gagnant sera désigné.

Article 7 : Convention de preuve

Seules les données informatiques stockées dans les systèmes d’information de la Société Organisatrice pourront être prises en compte. Ces données ont force probante quant aux éléments de connexion et aux informations résultant d’un traitement informatique relatif au Jeu organisé par la Société Organisatrice.

Article 8 : Limites de responsabilité

La Société Organisatrice décline toute responsabilité en cas d’annulation et/ou de perturbation des connexions pour des raisons indépendantes de sa volonté (telles que notamment, dysfonctionnement des télécommunications ou des installations téléphoniques des participants, saisie incorrecte des données).

La Société Organisatrice décline toute responsabilité au cas où les coordonnées qui lui auraient été fournies par le Participant se révèlent erronées ou incorrectes. Toute participation non conforme, mal renseignée, illisible, incomplète ou erronée sera invalidée par la Société Organisatrice. Les lots mentionnés à l’article 9 ci-dessous ne pourront être attribués qu’à des participations valides.

 La Société Organisatrice se réserve le droit d'écourter, de prolonger ou d'annuler le présent Jeu, si les circonstances l'exigent, et notamment en cas de force majeure, sans que sa responsabilité puisse être engagée de ce fait.

En cas de nécessité, la Société Organisatrice se réserve le droit de modifier le présent règlement et d’en informer les Participants par voie de presse et/ou internet.

 Article 9 : Dotations

 Ce Jeu-concours est doté du lot unique suivant :

Une carte cadeau Thalasseo d’une valeur de 300 Euros. 

Ce lot ne pourra être ni repris, ni échangé, ni faire l’objet du versement de sa contre-valeur en espèces. Toute contestation du lot pour quelque raison que ce soit équivaudra à un refus définitif de ce dernier.

La Société Organisatrice se réserve le droit de substituer, à tout moment, au lot proposé, un lot de nature et de valeur équivalente.

Article 10 : Remise des lots

 Le gagnant sera prévenu par mail à partir du 01/12/2020. Le gagnant doit confirmer, par retour de l’email, l’acceptation de sa dotation et de ses conditions d'utilisation sous dix jours et communiquer ses coordonnées exactes (nom, prénom, adresse postale et numéro de téléphone).

Le gagnant recevra son lot par courrier électronique à l’adresse qu’ils auront mentionnée sur le site Internet www.percko.com.

 Dans l’hypothèse où le gagnant ne voudrait pas ou ne pourrait pas, pour quelque raison que ce soit, bénéficier de tout ou partie du lot gagné, dans les conditions décrites dans le présent règlement, il perd le bénéfice complet de la dotation et ne peut prétendre à une quelconque indemnisation ou contrepartie.

La responsabilité de Société PERCKO ne saurait être engagée en cas de perte des envois ou de retard d’acheminement postal pour des raisons indépendantes de sa volonté, notamment en cas de grève des services postaux ou d’adresse erronée.

Le lot qui ne sera pas retiré ou réclamé dans le délai indiqué lors de l’annonce des résultats ou qui ne pourra être acheminé faute d’adresse valable ou qui sera retourné à la Société Organisatrice pour quelque raison que ce soit, sera immédiatement retiré du Jeu-concours.

Le lot sera ainsi considéré comme restant la propriété de la Société Organisatrice.

Article 11 : Consultation du règlement

Le présent règlement sera adressé gratuitement à toute personne qui en fait la demande en envoyant un mail à [email protected] ou une lettre portant ses noms et adresse à l’adresse suivante :
PERCKO – Service Marketing digital
178 rue du Faubourg Saint-denis
75010 PARIS

 

 Article 12 : Remboursement

 La Société Organisatrice s’engage à rembourser, sur simple demande et sous réserve des justificatifs correspondants, les frais engagés pour participer au Jeu à tout Participant qui en fait la demande, à savoir les frais de connexion à Internet liés à la seule participation au Jeu, à condition que le joueur ait supporté un coût supplémentaire de connexion et les frais d’abonnement étant en toute hypothèse exclus, ainsi que les frais postaux liés à la demande de remboursement ou de communication de règlement du Jeu, sur la base du tarif lent en vigueur.

Il est précisé que les remboursements ne sont ouverts qu’aux Participants respectant les conditions de participation au Jeu et les conditions énoncées dans le présent article.

Le Participant doit envoyer une demande de remboursement écrite à l’adresse suivante :
PERCKO – Service Marketing digital
178 rue du Faubourg Saint-denis
75010 PARIS

en indiquant clairement ses nom, prénom et adresse complète, ainsi qu’en fournissant un relevé d’identité bancaire à son nom, la photocopie d’un titre d’identité en cours de validité et une copie du justificatif correspondant

Toute demande incomplète, illisible, envoyée à une autre adresse que celle susvisée, ou reçue après le délai d’un mois suivant la clôture du Jeu, le cachet de la poste faisant foi, sera considérée comme nulle.

Article 13 : Communication sur les gagnants

En participant au concours, le gagnant reconnait expressément et accepte que ses nom, prénom et ville de résidence, ainsi que le cas échéant, les photos prises lors de la remise des prix puissent être reproduits et publiés par la Société Organisatrice du concours, pendant cinq ans à compter de la date d’acceptation du présent règlement par le Participant, à titre gracieux, sur quelque support que ce soit, notamment à la télévision, dans la presse et sur les sites Internet de la Société Organisatrice, dans le monde entier, exclusivement dans le cadre d’actions publi-promotionnelles et/ou d’information du public concernant le présent concours ou d’autres concours similaires organisés par la Société Organisatrice.

Article 14 : Protection des données à caractère personnel

14.1       Identification des acteurs et des traitement

14.1.1 La collecte de certaines données à caractère personnel des Participants (telles que le prénom, adresses postales et/ou email, etc.) est nécessaire dans le cadre de ce Jeu-concours et notamment pour permettre la prise en compte de leur participation, la détermination du gagnant, ainsi que l’attribution et l’acheminement du prix. Elle est nécessaire à l’envoi de la newsletter à laquelle vous avez souscrit. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment via un lien dans la newsletter envoyée.

Les champs sur le Formulaire sont obligatoires. Dans le cas où la communication des données est obligatoire, l’absence de leur communication aura pour conséquence le rejet de la participation au Jeu-concours.

Tout Participant reconnaît donc expressément être informé de ce que les informations nominatives recueillies sont indispensables à sa participation au présent Jeu et font l’objet d’un traitement informatique.

Les données personnelles des Participants sont traitées dans le respect des dispositions du Règlement 2016/679 UE du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des données et de la loi informatique et libertés n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée.

Les données à caractère personnel collectées sont ainsi stockées à l’intérieur de l’Union européenne, pour les finalités précitées, pendant la durée nécessaire à la gestion du Jeu et la fourniture des services éventuellement souscrits.

14.1.2 Ces informations sont destinées à la Société Organisatrice et pourront être transmises à un prestataire assurant l’envoi ou la remise des dotations.

 Sous réserve des options souscrites, les informations seront également utilisées par la Société Organisatrice et/ou ses partenaires commerciaux pour adresser aux Participants une newsletter et/ou à des fins de prospection commerciale.

Le cas échéant, les données des Participants utilisées à des fins de prospection commerciale pourront être conservées pendant un délai de trois ans à compter du dernier contact émanant du Participant.

 14.2 Droits des personnes concernées

Conformément à la réglementation sur les données à caractère personnel, le Participant bénéficie d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d’effacement de ses données, d’un droit à la limitation du traitement, d’un droit à la portabilité, d’un droit d’opposition pour motif légitime, d’un droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès de la CNIL et d’un droit de définir des directives relatives au sort de ses données après son décès. Il peut également à tout moment revoir ses options en matière de prospection commerciale.

 Ces droits peuvent être exercés à tout moment par le Participant en écrivant à [email protected] ou à l’adresse suivante :

PERCKO – Service Marketing digital

« Remportez un week-end spa »

178 rue du faubourg saint-denis

75010 PARIS

en indiquant l’objet de sa demande, ainsi qu’en fournissant la photocopie d’un titre d’identité en cours de validité.

Les Participants qui exerceront le droit de suppression des données les concernant avant la fin du Jeu seront réputés renoncer à leur participation.

 Article 15 : Attribution de compétence

Le présent Jeu est soumis au droit français.

 Pour être prise en compte, toute éventuelle contestation relative au Jeu devra être formulée par écrit, avec mentions des nom, prénom et coordonnées personnelles de l’expéditeur, à l’adresse suivante : 

PERCKO – Service Marketing digital

« Remportez un week-end spa »

178 rue du faubourg saint-denis

75010 PARIS

au plus tard 20 (vingt) jours après la date limite de participation au Jeu-concours.

Tout différend né à l'occasion du Jeu pourra faire l'objet d'une tentative de règlement amiable. A défaut d'accord ou de tentative de règlement amiable, tout litige sera soumis aux tribunaux compétents du ressort de la Cour d’appel de Paris.

NEWSLETTER:
OK
NOUS SUIVRE:
A PROPOS DE NOUS
Notre HistoireIls Nous AimentNous Recrutons
CONTACT
Contact
Equipez Vos Employés